The TechEmerge India Program is supported by a network of advisors with vast experience in growing health technology innovation across the world. 

Interested in joining the TechEmerge Advisory Network? Express your interest here.

Assaf Barnea

Chief Executive Officer, Sanara Ventures

Ted Driscoll 

Managing Director, Digital Healthcare - Claremont Creek

Tamara St. Clarie

Chief Innovation Officer, Commercial Healthcare, Xerox

           Unity Stoakes

Co-Founder, Startup Health

Dennis Boyle

General Partner, Health and Wellness Lead, Ideo

Talor Sax

Chief Executive Officer, eHealth Ventures

Ward Detwiler

Associate Director, Innovations at Henry Ford Health System

Robert Stewart

CTO and VP, Engineering, Castlight Health


Ashwin Naik

Resident Fellow and Leadership Group Member, Ashoka

Eytan Malits

Independent Consultant, Israeli Office of the Chief Scientist

Dov Maor

Independent Consultant, Israeli Office of the Chief Scientist

Avner Amir

President, BioMed10

Auli Pere

Chief Advisor, Health and well-being, Tekes

Anna Erkkilä

Senior Consultant, NIRAS Finland

Dheeraj Batra

Co-Founder & Director,   Arogya Finance

Rushil Gambhir

Investment Associate,    Aspada


Vishal Ghandi

Founder & Executive Director, BIORx Venture Advisors Pvt. Ltd.

Guruprasad S.

General Manager - Healthcare Practice, Bosch

Chandana Kiran

Associate Vice President, Emerging Markets & Innovation Lab, Intellecap

Sumeet Swarup

Senior Manager, 10,000 Startups, NASSCOM

Siraj Dhanani

Founder& CEO, InnAccel

Jagdish Chaturvedi

Director, Clinical Innovation and Partnerships, InnAccel

Daniel Kogan

VP Architecture, Lumiata

Subha Ramiah

Senior Director Innovation R&D, Cigna